2017-2018 Term Dates


Download our term dates for 2017 - 2018 here.
 
Nursery School Closure Dates 2017-2018
 

Autumn Re-open Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half-term Close Thursday 19th October 2017

Re-open Monday 30th October 2017

Christmas Close Friday 15th December 2017

Re-open Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Half-term Close Thursday 8th February 2018

Re-open Monday 19th February 2018

Easter Close Thursday 29th March 2018

Re-open Monday 16th April 2018

May Day Closed Monday 7th May 2018

Spring Bank Close Friday 25th May 2018

Re-open Monday 4th June 2018

Summer Holiday Close Wednesday 25th July 2018

Extended Provision (Childcare)

Our extended provision is closed for Christmas from Friday 22nd December 2017 – Tuesday 2nd January 2018 and on bank holidays and training days.

Children’s Centre

The children’s centre at St Edmund’s is closed on bank holidays. Term-time activities will be replaced with special activities during the school holidays – phone 01274 544922 for more information.

Bank Holidays (school, childcare and children’s centre closed):

Monday 25th December 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Monday 1st January 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

28th May 2018

27th August 2018

Training Days (school and childcare closed):

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Friday 9th February 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Thursday 14th June 2018