2019-2020 Term Dates


Download our term dates for 2019 - 2020 here.
 

Nursery School Closure Dates

Autumn                       Re-open Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half-term                     Close Thursday 24th October 2019

                                    Re-open Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas                    Close Friday 20th December 2019

                                    Re-open Monday 6th January  2020                                                                                                                                       

Half-term                     Close Thursday 13th February 2020

                                    Re-open Monday 24th February 2020

Easter                          Close Friday 3rd April  2020

                                    Re-open Monday 20th April 2020

May Day                     Closed Monday 4th May 2020

Spring Bank                Close Friday 22nd May 2020

                                    Re-open Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Summer Holiday         Close Monday 20th July 2020

Extended Provision (Childcare)

Our extended provision is closed for Christmas from Wednesday 25th December 2019 –Thursday 2nd January 2020, and on bank holidays and training days.

Bank Holidays (school and childcare closed):

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Wednesday 1st January 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Monday 4th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

Monday 31st August 2020

Training Days (school and childcare closed):

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020